Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

Sego announce details of their forthcoming new LP, Sego Sucks + share the video for "Shame" Posted on January 28th, 2019

LA-via-Utah band Sego have announced their forthcoming sophomore record, Sego Sucks — out April 5 on Roll Call Records.

Sonically, the 10-track LP is woven with the changes of becoming a four piece band. Originally Spencer Petersen and Thomas Carroll, the band added members Alyssa Davey on bass and Brandon McBride on guitars and keys in 2018. The sound became more focused, but the raucous spirit that has kept people sweating since the beginning is just as tangible and, dare I say, primal as ever.

The first track "Shame" is out today on Consequence of Sound & available everywhere tomorrow.

Sego Sucks is available to pre-order now as CD and deluxe LP, featuring a 3D lenticular printed jacket cover with black & white color smash vinyl. You can also grab up a copy in an exclusive bundle with special items like temporary tattoo sheets, custom tees, homemade mixtapes, and more.


Roll Call store || Bandcamp