Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

The Dig - Moonlight Baby / Afternoon With Caroline RCR118L

The Dig have released a special physical edition of El Dig: A Year of Music on 12" vinyl, featuring their two EPs from 2018: Moonlight Baby & Afternoon With Caroline. Includes high-quality digital downloads of both EPs.

- 12” vinyl, featuring Moonlight Baby EP on Side A & Afternoon With Caroline EP on Side B
- Matte black widespine jacket with die-cut window on front cover
- Includes 4 double-sided inserts featuring 8 different images to customize your own cover
- Printed handwritten lyric sleeve
- Featuring vinyl-exclusive bonus track “Million Dollar Man Interlude”

Track Listing

  1. You’re Not Alone
  2. Moonlight Baby
  3. Communion
  4. Soul of the Night
  5. Nothing in This Town
  6. I’m Coming Home Today
  7. Million Dollar Man
  8. Say Hello to Alison
  9. I'm On My Knees
  10. I Don't Need You Anymore
  11. Don't Stop Running
  12. Home

More in Vinyl View All