Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

River Whyless - Kindness, A Rebel RCR120

Kindness, A Rebel, the new album from River Whyless, is available now as CD, LP, and digital download.

All physical orders include a high-quality digital download of Kindness, A Rebel.

12" OPAQUE RED VINYL - $19.99
- Pressed on 12" opaque white vinyl
- 11x11" printed lyric insert

CD - $11.99
- 4-panel wallet
- Fold-out lyric insert


NOTE: Orders containing these items will ship on or around June 8th.

Track Listing

  1. All of My Friends
  2. Born In The Right Country
  3. Motel 6
  4. Van Dyke Brown
  5. Failing Farm
  6. New Beliefs
  7. The Feeling of Freedom
  8. War is Kind
  9. Another Shitty Party
  10. Darkness In Mind
  11. Mama Take Your Time

More in CD View All