Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

Valley Queen - Supergiant RCR121

Supergiant is the debut album from LA's Valley Queen. Available now as CD, 12" LP, and digital download.

All physical orders include a high-quality digital download of Supergiant.

12" VINYL LP - $19.99
- Pressed on 12" black vinyl
- Includes handwritten lyric sleeve

DIGIPACK CD - $14.99

Track Listing

  1. Silver Tongue
  2. Supergiant
  3. Chasing the Muse
  4. Ride
  5. Gems and Rubies
  6. Boiling Water
  7. Bedroom
  8. Two of Cups
  9. Carolina
  10. Highway Pearls
Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Vinyl View All