Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

Grapell - Crier RCR115

Grapell's debut full-length album is available for pre-order as:

- Digital Download
- 12" Vinyl LP

Pre-orders include instant digital downloads of:
'No Longer Free'
'We Can Only Blame Ourselves'

NOTE: This is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will arrive on or around November 3.

Track Listing

  1. Crier
  2. No Longer Free
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. We Can Only Blame Ourselves
  5. Much Too Much
  6. Torture By Recalling
  7. On Our Sides
  8. Your Silence
  9. When The World Ends (I Want To Be With You)

More in Pre-Order View All