Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

The Dig - Bloodshot Tokyo RCR111

Bloodshot Tokyo is available now as a digital download, CD, or on black vinyl.

All orders include a digital download of Bloodshot Tokyo.

Track Listing

  1. Intro (Ordinary Mind)
  2. Jet Black Hair
  3. Astronaut
  4. Bleeding Heart (You Are The One)
  5. Tired of Love
  6. Pool of Rotting Water
  7. Self Made Man
  8. Let Your Lover Know
  9. Reaction to Love
  10. Simple Love
  11. Over the Rails
Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in CD View All