Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

ON AN ON - And The Wave Has Two Sides RCR103

Track Listing

  1. Behind the Gun
  2. Icon Love
  3. Alright Alright
  4. I Can't Escape It
  5. It's Not Over
  6. Drifting
  7. Wait for the Kill
  8. Stay the Same
  9. You Were So Scared
  10. Secret Drone
  11. Synth Interlude
  12. All At Once

More in CD View All