Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

Head Like a Kite - Dreams Suspend Night RCR002

Track Listing

  1. Wrong Side of Sunrise
  2. She's Wearing That Costume
  3. Director's Cut
  4. Let's Start It All Again
  5. Diamond Paint
  6. Robot Makes Love with the Swingset, 1976
  7. The Perfect Drinker
  8. My Very First Ransom Note
  9. The Boy Who Lost His Courage
  10. We Hang Our Hearts from the Willows
  11. Thrones of Glory
  12. Beat Zero

More in Digital View All