Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

OUT TODAY: Sego — Sego Sucks Posted on April 5th, 2019

Brace yourself. Sego's long-awaited sophomore LP Sego Sucks is out everywhere today.

What started out as a hashtag from a disgruntled audience member, "Sego Sucks" ended up encapsulating the ethos behind the entire record. Woven with the changes of becoming a four-piece band, original members Spencer Petersen and Thomas Carroll added Alyssa Davey (bass) and Brandon McBride (guitars/keys) in 2018. The sound became more focused, but the raucous spirit that has kept people sweating since the beginning is just as tangible and, dare I say, primal as ever.


Grab a copy of the album on CD or limited-edition vinyl (feat. a 3D lenticular printed cover!) on the Roll Call store, or stream and buy it wherever you find your music. Plus, catch Sego on tour this Spring.